Our Team

JAMTV boasts some of the Australia’s most talented and respected production executives.  We pride ourselves on being the best in our business, so we can help our clients be the best in theirs.

Our team of producers, directors and graphic animators have the expertise, experience and industry contacts to make things happen.   

We have an industry leading team, and we’re at the top of our game.  Get in touch today to get the ball rolling.

Our Team

Eddie McGuire

Chairman

Warwick Lobb

Chief Operating Officer

wlobb@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Patrick Austin

Head of Production 

paustin@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Cos Cardone

Chief Executive Officer

ccardone@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Luke Tunnecliffe

Tenielle Giansiracusa

Emma Klapste

Receptionist/PA to Eddie McGuire

eklapste@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Matt Dobell

Finn Blake

Samantha Rawlings

PA to CEO/Office Manager

srawlings@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Michael Oraniuk

General Manager – Finance

moraniuk@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Andrea Brooks

Nathan John

Chris Thompson

Nick Egan

Melissa Fletcher

Series Producer – A Moveable Feast

mfletcher@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Jason Felmingham

Post Production Supervisor/Senior Editor

jfelmingham@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Billy Steele

Declann Shields

Editor

 

Alise Dolly

Toneka Costa

Jacob Walker

Broadcast Manager 

jwalker@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Graham Watson

Production Supervisor

gwatson@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Rhian Williams

Production Manager

rwilliams@jamtvaustralia.com.au

 

Rhea Famlonga

Marcus Buttigieg

Harvey Silver

Supervising Producer – The Footy Show 

hsilver@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Mitch Finlayson

Producer – The Footy Show/Sunday Footy Show 

mfinlayson@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Des Dowling

Creative Producer – The Footy Show 

Luke Jackson

Editor – The Footy Show/Footy Classified

ljackson@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Luca Urso

Production Assistant – The Footy Show/Footy Classified

Elspeth Iredale

Senior Production Manager  

eiredale@jamtvaustralia.com.au

Michael Leeds

Producer – The Footy Show/Footy Classified

Matthew Hardy

Creative Producer – The Footy Show 

Joanne Neil

Audience & Office Co-Ordinator – The Footy Show

Giulio di Giorgio

Production Assistant – The Footy Show 

Steve Gilbert

Executive Producer – Millionaire Hot Seat 

Christopher Dart

Producer – Millionaire Hot Seat

Helen Ghmed-Tsehelidis

Production Co-Ordinator – Millionaire Hot Seat 

Linda Lawrence

Contestant Co-Ordinator – Millionaire Hot Seat 

Olivia Hains

Audience Co-Ordinator – Millionaire Hot Seat 

Kirsty Seebeck

Editor – Millionaire Hot Seat 

Andrea Mersits

Contestant Co-Ordinator – Millionaire Hot Seat 

Michael Scheller

Contestant Co-Ordinator – Millionaire Hot Seat