The Footy Show

Production Information

Production Description

25 Year Celebration

The AFL Footy Show is back with a bang in 2018 celebrating its 25th season with a new look, new segments and new line-up of stars.

See newcomers Chris Judd, Brendan Fevola and Dane Swan join hosts, Eddie McGuire, Rebecca Maddern, Sam Newman and regulars, Billy Brownless and Shane Crawford.

The Footy Show can be seen live on Channel 9, Thursdays 8.30pm.